Contacting Our Office

Advising Staff

ADVISOR FOR: CONTACT TELEPHONE
Student Last Names
A - D
*Aaron Gamboa serving as interim advisor
A-D.Advisor@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-1959
Student Last Names
E - K
Malika Amlett
E-K.Advisor@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-9817
Student Last Names
L - R
Erroll Paden
L-R.Advisor@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-1954
Student Last Names
S - Z
Monique Anderson
S-Z.Advisor@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-9815
Federal Work Study Coordinator Brandon Bray
brandon.bray@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-1962
Assistant Director, Study Abroad, Student Veterans, Special Programs Aaron Gamboa
Special.Programs@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-1959
Associate Director, Outreach & Advisement LeAndra Ross
leandra.ross@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-8160

Submitting Documents

Please include your Georgia Tech ID number on all documents:

  • Fax: 404.894.7412 (secure fax server)
  • Mail to:  

Georgia Institute of Technology
Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid 
225 North Avenue, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0460

Visiting: Our Campus Location

Bill Moore Student Success Center
Take the elevator to the 3rd Floor
Advising hours are Monday - Friday, 9:30AM - 3:30PM

Page last reviewed/updated 04/19/17